Skip to main content

Locations & Hours: Home

Alanvale    Burnie    Campbell St     Clarence   

 Devonport    Drysdale    

 

 

Alanvale Library

 
Opening Hours

Monday - Thursday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
Friday 8:30 am - 3:30 pm


Please check the TasTAFE Coronavirus page for more information or 
click here to email the library for the latest campus based information.
 

Contact Details

Phone: 6777 2623
Email Alanvale Library
Email Alanvale Digilabs

 

Search the Alanvale Library Collection
To search all of the TasTAFE Collection use the search box at the top of our webpages


 


54A Alanvale Rd, Alanvale

Burnie Library

 
Opening Hours

Monday - Thursday 8:30 am - 4:00 pm
Friday 8:30 am - 3:30 pm


Please check the TasTAFE Coronavirus page for more information or 
click here to email the library for the latest campus based information.

Contact Details

Phone: 64 77 7475
Email Burnie Library
Email Burnie Digilabs

 

Search the Burnie Library Collection
To search all of the TasTAFE Collection use the search box at the top of our webpages


 


41-43 Mooreville Road, Burnie

Campbell St Library

 
Opening Hours

Monday - Thursday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
Friday 8:30 am - 1:00 pm

 

Please check the TasTAFE Coronavirus page for more information or 
click here to email the library for the latest campus based information.


Campbell St Digilab
By appointment, please enquire by phone or email

 

Contact Details

Phone: 6165 5881
Email Campbell St Library
Email Campbell St Digilabs

 

Search the Campbell St Library Collection
To search all of the TasTAFE Collection use the search box at the top of our webpages


 


75 Campbell St, Hobart

Clarence Library

 
Opening Hours

Monday and Wednesday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
Tuesday and Thursday 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Friday 8:30 am - 1:00 pm
 

Please check the TasTAFE Coronavirus page for more information or 
click here to email the library for the latest campus based information.


Contact Details

Phone: 6165 6561
Email Clarence Library
 

 

Search the Clarence Library Collection
To search all of the TasTAFE Collection use the search box at the top of our webpages

About the Christopher Newell Collection


 


4A Bounty St, Warrane

Devonport Library

 
Opening Hours

Monday  8:30 am - 4:00 pm
Tuesday-Thursday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
Friday 8:30 am - 3:30 pm
 

Please check the TasTAFE Coronavirus page for more information or 
click here to email the library for the latest campus based information.

 

Contact Details

Phone: 6478 4281
Email Devonport Library
 

 

Search the Devonport Library Collection
To search all of the TasTAFE Collection use the search box at the top of our webpages


 


20-36 Valley Road, Devonport

Drysdale Library

 
Opening Hours

Monday - Thursday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
Friday 8:30 am - 1:00 pm
 

Please check the TasTAFE Coronavirus page for more information or 
click here to email the library for the latest campus based information.

 

Contact Details

Phone: 6165 5940
Email Drysdale Library
 

 

Search the Drysdale Library Collection
To search all of the TasTAFE Collection use the search box at the top of our webpages


 


59 Collins St, Hobart